• Mission Statement

    The GASD Safety & Security Committee recognizes a commitment to its employees, students and community to provide a safe and secure environment to include all individuals and functions occurring on school property at all times.

  • Committee Members

    Wayne Crosby, Director of Buildings and Grounds

    Tom Fortnum, Administration

    Krista Raum, Secretary

    Pete Sontheimer, Teacher

    Jim Hoffman, Maintenance/Grounds Supervisor

    Rich Keefer, SRO

    Thomas Pritt, Grounds

    Michael E. Riley, Maintenance

    Jeanette Slimmer, School Nurse

    Bobbi Weaver, Human Resources

    Dianne Weikert, Custodial Supervisor

    Sandy Weikert, Food Service Director

    Casey Thurston, Athletic Director